h1

Big Eight-O!

November 24, 2008

Well I hit 80 a couple of days ago.  The first thing we managed to do is a couple of quick heroics.  I had every intention of hitting up Heroic Utgarde Pinnacle, but alas it was not to be.

I did manage to get into a pretty good pick up group for Culling of Stratholme.  Was a pretty good run until my only guildmate in the run had a cable outage.  We managed to blackmail a guild mage to join us for the end of the instance and voila!.

shield

Its a wonderful shield and one of the very best looking in the game at the moment.

I will be doing a few Heroic Guides over the next week or so, as I learn all of the instances.

Leave a Reply

